Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 -2021

Autumn term 2020

Term starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4th January 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Term ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Summer holiday starts: Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Image result for teacher training clipart

Silvertrees Training Days 20/21

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Top